X

Office Phone Number: 778-632-0006

Secondary Office Number: 250-365-0710

Address: 4400 Minto Road, Castlegar B.C., V1N 4B3

Elaine Pura, Executive Director - Elaine.Pura@hfhsebc.org

Jordan Hurd, Administrative Coordinator & Bookkeeper - Jordan.Hurd@hfhsebc.org

John Campbell, Director of Resource Development - John.Campbell@hfhsebc.org

Allison Miller, Family Services Manager - Allison.miller@hfhsebc.org

Barb Donaldson, Family Services Administrator – familyservices@hfhsebc.org

Jim McFaddin, Build Manager - Jim.McFaddin@hfhsebc.org

Haley Walters, Fund Development & Marketing Assistant - Marketing@hfhsebc.org

Ben Gawletz, Regional Manager of ReStore Operations - Ben.Gawletz@hfhsebc.org

Castlegar ReStore

Phone: 250-365-3497

Address: 4400 Minto Road, Castlegar B.C. V1N 4B3

Email: WKRestore@hfhsebc.org

Grand Forks ReStore

Phone: 250-442-2720

Address: 7281 - 5th Street, Grand Forks, B.C., V0H 1H0

Email: GFRestore@telus.net